About the Legion BC/Yukon Command

One of the foremost respected community
service organizations in Canada

BC/Yukon Command Staff

Veronica Brown

Executive Director
Veronica Brown
veronica.brown@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0051

Michelle Courtney

Manager, Administration
Michelle Courtney
michelle.courtney@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0062

Tien Vu

Director of Financial Services
Tien Vu
tien.vu@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0054

Lori Castle

Command Service Officer – Mainland BC
Lori Castle
lori.castle@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0055

profile pic placeholder

Command Service Officer – Vancouver Island
Rick Sanders
rick.sanders@legionbcyukon.ca
250-381-3992

profile pic placeholder

Service Bureau Assistant
Christy Knapfl
christy.knapfl@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0088

profile pic placeholder

Branch Advisory Coordinator
Sandra Moromisato
sandra.moromisato@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0052

Bryan Lutz

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Bryan Lutz
bryan.lutz@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0060

Linda Candelaria

Administrative Assistant
Linda Candelaria
linda.candelaria@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0050

Christine Anderson

Bookkeeper
Christine Anderson
christine.anderson@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0058

Janice Cresswell

Receptionist
Janice Cresswell
reception@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840

Tony Rushworth

Branch Operations Advisor
Tony Rushworth
tony.rushworth@legionbcyukon.ca
250-686-2390

Darryn Langstaff

Branch Operations Advisor – Lower Mainland
Darryn Langstaff
darryn.langstaff@legionbcyukon.ca
604-626-5749

Lesley Maudsley

Ladies Auxiliary Provincial Secretary
Lesley Maudsley
lesley.maudsley@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0059

profile pic placeholder

Legion Magazine News Correspondent
Graham Fox
gra.fox@icloud.com

Not sure who to contact? Send an inquiry to info@legionbcyukon.ca