About the Legion BC/Yukon Command

One of the foremost respected community
service organizations in Canada

BC/Yukon Command Staff

Executive Director
Veronica Brown
veronica.brown@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0051

Manager, Administration
Michelle Courtney
michelle.courtney@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0062

Controller
Emily Yuan
emily.yuan@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0054

Command Service Officer – Mainland BC
Lori Castle
lori.castle@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0055

profile pic placeholder

Command Service Officer – Vancouver Is.
Randall Stewart
randy.stewart@legionbcyukon.ca
250-381-3992

Manager, Branch Advisory
Mai Hansson
mai.hansson@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0057

Receptionist
Helya Delshad
reception@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840

Administrative Assistant
Linda Candelaria
linda.candelaria@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0050

Bookkeeper
David Phillips
financial.analyst@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0058

Tony Rushworth

Branch Operations Advisor
Tony Rushworth
tony.rushworth@legionbcyukon.ca
250-686-2390

Darryn Langstaff

Branch Operations Advisor
Darryn Langstaff
darryn.langstaff@legionbcyukon.ca
604-626-5749

Not sure who to contact? Send an inquiry to info@legionbcyukon.ca